Contact

Testimonials

Leave a Review

Yelp Logo | Augusta Dent Professionals
Angie's List Logo | Augusta Dent Professionals
Google Plus Logo | Augusta Dent Professionals
Facebook Review Logo | Augusta Dent Professionals
Bing Logo | Augusta Dent Professionals

I was completely satisfied with the service Rouel provided. Car looks new. I couldn?t ask for a better job.

- Dustin Bunch December 2020

Great job, really pleased. Paul is a nice guy too.

- Jack Herrington November 2020

The repair was very satisfactory. Done very professionally and in a very prompt fashion. Highly recommend this service.

- Lew Hardy November 2020

Excellent Service. Best results possible. 10 to 1 ratio in savings versus conventional repair.

- Craig November 2020

Very professional work at a fair price.

- Bill Garner October 2020

I was extremely happy with the repair! I would highly recommend you to anyone!

- Todd Kempton October 2020

Paul did an outstanding job. Thanks so much.

- Michael Day October 2020

Extremely satisfied with the repair. Professionally done. Very good experience will use in the future if needed.

- Michael Dunway October 2020

Great job! Will use again and recommend!

- John Neal October 2020

Robbie did a great job once again!

- Chris Looper July 2020

Great job by Paul!

- Brad Kyzer September 2020

I have used your company twice in the last two years and have been very pleased both times. Rouel really does a great job. Service is quick and the repairs are fantastic. Looks like new. I will definitely use you guys again and will recommend you to anyone who may need this service.

- Al Adams July 2020

What dent? There is no dent, its like it never existed! That makes me 100% satisfied with the repair. I?ll be back when I get another dent!

- Mike Santiago June 2020

Paul did a great job! He was truly awesome to work with.

- Chris Peavler April 2020

This was as good an experience as it could have been! Paul is a magician! I was absolutely mad as a wet hen when someone banged into my car door and just drove off. Paul made that a distant memory and it is replaced by the excellent workmanship and professionalism of Paul!

Sam Huff February 2020

I had an awesome experience with Augusta Dent Professionals. I was given an appointment per my convenience. Paul was able to remove the dent in less than a hour.

- D. Freeman December 2019

Very satisfied with my repair.

- Jimmy A November 2019

Everything went well and the car looks great! I would recommend this company to everyone.

- Don Skinner July 2020

Rouel was quite professional and his work was absolutely fabulous. I would definitely recommend Augusta Dent Professionals to anyone needing to have a dent repaired.

- Carol Summerlin August 2019

I would like to thank you for the great job Rouel did on my car. The dent in my door simply disappeared with the magic wand of Rouel.

- Lew Hardy August 2019

Paul did an excellent job. I cannot find a trace of the previous dent.

- Bob Hotte August 2019

Very well-done job! Paul was extremely professional and I am very pleased with the work. I highly recommend Augusta Dent Professional to everyone.

- Steve Weaver August 2019

Very Pleased!

- Steve Thompson July 2019

I am very satisfied with the repair. Your shop is my first choice from now.

- Martin Alston April 2019

5 stars! I would highly recommend Augusta Dent Professionals to anyone who needs this type of repair. Thanks for being on point and great customer service.

- Steven Bridges April 2019

Very happy with the service and repairs. Fast and friendly service.

- Gary White April 2019

Robbie did a great job on my X3. You would never know there was any damage.

- Gary Appletree May 2019

Paul did a wonderful job. Very impressed! I will highly recommend you guys.

- Arvin Gonzalez March 2019

I am extremely pleased with your work. Thank you

P. Schwartzman April 2018

Robbie did a great job on my car.

T. Collins April 2018

I am very pleased with your work. Thank you for your service.

J. Burke July 2018

Paul did a great job. This is the second time we have used you guys and both repairs where flawless!

T. Cunningham June 2018

Great Service! Very impressed with the work performed. Even knowing where the dents were, we can not tell they were ever there! We highly recommend Augusta Dent Professionals to everyone!

C. Bell June 2018

This was the second time Paul came to my rescue. The first time was to remove a door ding on my 2008 Jaguar and this time to remove dents on the hood and fender of my 2018 King Ranch. In both instances, Paul was prompt, courteous and professional, but most important very good at removing the dents. After he finished it was as if the dents were never there!

L. Barrett August 2018

I was impressed with the repair! An amazing process. I will call you again!

R. Harrison September 2018

My car looks great! Thanks

D. Whitson January 2019

Great experience! Ken was friendly, professional and thorough. The removal of the dents in my car far exceeded my expectations!

W. Law January 2019

Turned out great! Can't even tell there was a ding there.

N. Duffie March 2019

Quick response, punctual, courteous. Repair done within estimate and time frame. Extremely satisfied with your service, staff and cost. Will share your company info with as many as I can!

- E. Persson, March 2016

Paul was very cooperative with my work schedule. His work is as good as he is. I'm very pleased and delighted with Paul?s work. Thanks Augusta Dent for your service.

- PC Simmons, August 2015

Great work! No dent visible. Very quick!

- Terri Ramos August 2014

Very convenient!

- Robert Johnson

Robbie did an amazing job! A real craftsman. He took his time until the result was perfect.

- Stan Greenberg

Robbie was very professional. He did an awesome job. We are very, very pleased.

- Paula & Aktham Abdellatief

I am very impressed with your company. Robbie got the dent out of my car in less than 30 mins and your prices are very reasonable. He is an asset to your company. Thank you for your help.

- Rev. Hal Hodgens

Fast, efficient great job!

- Libba Davis

Wonderful! I have used your service 4 times now and have been very pleased each time.

- Robert Thomas

Excellent quality work, in a timely manner, at a very reasonable price. Very satisfied. Paul was very courteous.

- Tony Connauckton

Paul was very professional and did a great job. I have recommended him to 2 friends.

- D. Hosey

The service was quick, thorough, and professional. When Robbie got finished, my car looked like there was never a dent at all.

- Tarez Hunt

A bad ding was solved and done in an efficient and professional manner

- Ronald Covin

Paul was perfect. Professional and the repair was better than predicted.

- Anne Bodner

Great! Quick and reasonable. Cant tell there was ever a dent in my door.

- Allison Laakso

Excellent, very professional and very pleased with the work.

- Gerald Lawson

Paul was an extremely nice guy, very professional and personable. Will recommend to friends.

- Ed Coker, November 2016

Excellent and professional work. I will recommend to my friends and neighbors.

- Donald Carmody

Robbie gave me an estimate with I thought was very reasonable. We scheduled the appointment and the work was done before his estimated time frame. Excellent job ! My car looks almost new.

- Pat Martin

Robbie had a professional attitude, was knowledgeable and did quality work! I will highly recommend.

- Bill Whitaker, January 2017

Ken did an amazing job fixing the dents from hail damage. I would highly recommend this company!

- Luis Paz

Paul was very professional! 10+

- B. Tucker, August 2016

ASA Logo | Augusta Dent Professionals
Augusta Chamber Logo | Augusta Dent Professionals
Vale Training Logo | Augusta Dent Professionals

We Accept